• All Heinz Field Tickets

  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. UCF Knights

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sat - Sep 21 - 03:30 pm

  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Delaware Blue Hens

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sat - Sep 28 - 12:30 pm

  • Steelers Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sun - Sep 29 - 06:00 pm

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Mon - Sep 30 - 08:15 pm

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sun - Oct 06 - 01:00 pm

  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sat - Oct 26 - 03:30 am

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Miami Dolphins

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Mon - Oct 28 - 08:15 pm

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sun - Nov 03 - 01:00 pm

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Rams

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sun - Nov 10 - 04:25 pm

  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Thu - Nov 14 - 08:00 pm

  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Boston College Eagles

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sat - Nov 30 - 03:30 am

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sun - Dec 01 - 04:25 pm

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Buffalo Bills

    Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

    Sun - Dec 15 - 01:00 pm