• All AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Sep 19 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Sep 20 - 10:30 am

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Sep 20 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 11:00 am

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 03:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 22 - 01:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 22 - 05:00 pm

  • Tyler The Creator

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 29 - 07:00 pm

  • Gloria Trevi & Karol G

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 04 - 08:00 pm

  • Juan Luis Guerra

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Oct 05 - 08:00 pm

  • NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Oct 08 - 07:30 pm

  • Maluma

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 11 - 08:00 pm

  • NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Oct 14 - 07:30 pm

  • NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 18 - 08:00 pm

  • Post Malone

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Oct 20 - 08:00 pm

  • Logic

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Oct 22 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Oct 23 - 07:30 pm

  • The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Oct 24 - 07:00 pm

  • Mana

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 25 - 08:00 pm

  • Marco Antonio Solis

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Oct 26 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Oct 29 - 07:30 pm

  • iHeartRadio Fiesta Latina: Jennifer Lopez, Daddy Yankee & Ozuna

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Nov 02 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Nov 03 - 06:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Nov 12 - 07:30 pm

  • Banda MS

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Nov 15 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Nov 16 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Nov 20 - 07:30 pm

  • Marc Anthony

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Nov 22 - 08:00 pm

  • Marc Anthony

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Nov 23 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Nov 25 - 07:30 pm

  • Ariana Grande

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Nov 27 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Nov 29 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Dec 06 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Dec 08 - 06:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Dec 10 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Dec 13 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Dec 20 - 08:00 pm

  • Anuel AA

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Dec 21 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Dec 23 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Dec 27 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Dec 28 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Jan 02 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Jan 05 - 06:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Jan 09 - 07:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Jan 10 - 07:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 11 - 11:00 am

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 11 - 03:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 11 - 07:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Jan 12 - 01:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Jan 12 - 05:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Jan 15 - 07:30 pm

  • Celine Dion

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Jan 17 - 07:30 pm

  • Celine Dion

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 18 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Sacramento Kings

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Jan 20 - 05:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Jan 22 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Clippers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Jan 24 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Jan 27 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Jan 28 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Feb 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Feb 22 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Feb 26 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Dallas Mavericks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Feb 28 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Feb 29 - 07:30 pm

  • Eros Ramazzotti

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Mar 01 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Mar 02 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Mar 04 - 07:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Mar 11 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Mar 13 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Mar 14 - 08:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Mar 19 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Mar 20 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Mar 21 - 11:00 am

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Mar 21 - 03:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Mar 21 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Mar 22 - 01:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Dream Big

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Mar 22 - 05:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Mar 23 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Mar 25 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Mar 28 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Apr 07 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Apr 09 - 07:30 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Apr 11 - 08:00 pm

  • Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Apr 14 - 07:30 pm