• All AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets

  • Silvestre Dangond

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jul 20 - 08:00 pm

  • WWE: Smackdown

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Jul 23 - 07:45 pm

  • Jennifer Lopez

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Jul 25 - 08:00 pm

  • Jennifer Lopez

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Jul 26 - 08:00 pm

  • Jennifer Lopez

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jul 27 - 08:00 pm

  • Shawn Mendes

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Jul 28 - 07:30 pm

  • Jonas Brothers

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Aug 07 - 07:30 pm

  • Big3 Basketball

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Aug 10 - 07:00 pm

  • Khalid & Clairo

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Aug 17 - 07:30 pm

  • Viva Latino Live: Bad Bunny & Nicky Jam

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Aug 30 - 08:00 pm

  • Marco Antonio Solis

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Aug 31 - 08:00 pm

  • Alejandro Sanz

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 07 - 07:00 pm

  • Alejandro Sanz

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 08 - 07:30 pm

  • J Balvin

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 14 - 08:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Sep 19 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Sep 20 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 11:00 am

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 03:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 07:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 22 - 01:00 pm

  • Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 22 - 05:00 pm

  • Tyler The Creator

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Sep 29 - 07:00 pm

  • Gloria Trevi & Karol G

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 04 - 08:00 pm

  • Juan Luis Guerra

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Oct 05 - 08:00 pm

  • NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Oct 08 - 07:30 pm

  • Maluma

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 11 - 08:00 pm

  • NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Mon - Oct 14 - 07:30 pm

  • NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 18 - 08:00 pm

  • Post Malone

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Oct 20 - 08:00 pm

  • Logic

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Tue - Oct 22 - 07:30 pm

  • The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Oct 24 - 07:00 pm

  • Mana

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Oct 25 - 08:00 pm

  • 2019-2020 Miami Heat Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Nov 01 - 03:30 am

  • Marc Anthony

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Nov 22 - 08:00 pm

  • Ariana Grande

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Wed - Nov 27 - 08:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Thu - Jan 09 - 07:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Jan 10 - 07:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 11 - 11:00 am

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 11 - 03:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 11 - 07:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Jan 12 - 01:00 pm

  • Jurassic World

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Jan 12 - 05:00 pm

  • Celine Dion

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Fri - Jan 17 - 07:30 pm

  • Celine Dion

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sat - Jan 18 - 07:30 pm

  • Eros Ramazzotti

    AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL

    Sun - Mar 01 - 08:00 pm