• All American Airlines Center Tickets

  • Shawn Mendes

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Jul 22 - 07:30 pm

  • Queen & Adam Lambert

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Jul 23 - 08:00 pm

  • Big3 Basketball

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Aug 17 - 02:00 pm

  • Pepe Aguilar

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Aug 25 - 07:00 pm

  • Backstreet Boys

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Sep 01 - 08:00 pm

  • John Mayer

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Sep 05 - 07:30 pm

  • Mana

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Sep 07 - 08:00 pm

  • NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Sep 16 - 07:30 pm

  • Crossroads Guitar Festival: Eric Clapton

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Sep 20 - 07:00 pm

  • Crossroads Guitar Festival: Eric Clapton

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Sep 21 - 04:00 pm

  • Phil Collins

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Sep 23 - 08:00 pm

  • Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Sep 24 - 07:00 pm

  • Jonas Brothers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Wed - Sep 25 - 07:30 pm

  • NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Sep 26 - 07:30 pm

  • The Who

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Sep 27 - 07:30 pm

  • NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Sep 28 - 05:00 pm

  • Maluma

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Sep 29 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Oct 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Oct 05 - 06:30 pm

  • Billie Eilish

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Oct 08 - 07:30 pm

  • Mumford And Sons

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Wed - Oct 09 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Oct 10 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Oct 12 - 07:00 pm

  • Marco Antonio Solis

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Oct 13 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Oct 21 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Oct 24 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Oct 26 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Oct 29 - 07:30 pm

  • The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Oct 31 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Nov 02 - 06:00 pm

  • Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Nov 03 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Nov 05 - 07:30 pm

  • Mana

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Nov 09 - 08:00 pm

  • Joe Rogan

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Nov 15 - 08:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Nov 19 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Nov 21 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Nov 23 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Nov 25 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Nov 29 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Dec 05 - 07:30 pm

  • Jonas Brothers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Dec 06 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Dec 07 - 07:00 pm

  • Ariana Grande

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Dec 09 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Dec 10 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Dec 13 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Dec 16 - 07:30 pm

  • Cher

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Dec 19 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Dec 22 - 06:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Dec 28 - 06:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Jan 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Jan 16 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Jan 27 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Wed - Jan 29 - 06:30 pm

  • Celine Dion

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Feb 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Feb 07 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Feb 11 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Wed - Feb 19 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Feb 21 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Feb 23 - 02:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Mar 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Mar 07 - 01:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Mar 10 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Thu - Mar 12 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Mar 14 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Fri - Mar 20 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sun - Mar 22 - 06:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Tue - Mar 24 - 07:30 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Sat - Mar 28 - 07:00 pm

  • Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

    American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

    Mon - Mar 30 - 07:30 pm