• All Wrigley Field Tickets

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Sep 17 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Sep 18 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Sep 19 - 06:15 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Sep 20 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Sep 21 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Sep 22 - 01:20 pm

  • NL Wild Card Game: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD (If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Oct 01 - 03:30 am

  • NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Oct 03 - 03:30 am

  • NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Oct 04 - 03:30 am

  • NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Oct 09 - 03:30 am

  • NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Oct 11 - 03:30 am

  • NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Oct 12 - 03:30 am

  • NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Oct 18 - 03:30 am

  • NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Oct 19 - 03:30 am

  • World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Oct 22 - 03:30 am

  • World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Oct 23 - 03:30 am

  • World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Oct 29 - 03:30 am

  • World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Oct 30 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Mar 30 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Mar 31 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Apr 01 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Apr 03 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Apr 04 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Apr 05 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Apr 10 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Apr 11 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Apr 12 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Apr 21 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Apr 22 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Apr 23 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Apr 24 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Apr 25 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Apr 26 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Apr 27 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Apr 28 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Apr 29 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - May 08 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - May 09 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - May 10 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - May 11 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - May 12 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - May 13 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - May 26 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - May 27 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - May 28 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - May 29 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - May 30 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - May 31 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Jun 01 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Baltimore Orioles

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Jun 02 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Baltimore Orioles

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Jun 03 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Jun 16 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Jun 17 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Jun 18 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Jun 19 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Jun 20 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Jun 21 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Jun 29 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Jun 30 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Jul 01 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Jul 02 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Jul 03 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Jul 04 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Jul 05 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Jul 17 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Jul 18 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Jul 19 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Jul 20 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Jul 21 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Jul 31 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Aug 01 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Aug 02 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Aug 03 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Aug 04 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Aug 05 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Aug 06 - 01:20 pm

  • Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Aug 13 - 05:30 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Aug 17 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Aug 18 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Aug 19 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Aug 20 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Aug 21 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Aug 22 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Aug 23 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Aug 31 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Sep 01 - 07:05 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Sep 02 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Sep 04 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Sep 05 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Sep 06 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Mon - Sep 14 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Tue - Sep 15 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Wed - Sep 16 - 06:40 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Thu - Sep 17 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Sep 18 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Sep 19 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Sep 20 - 03:30 am

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Fri - Sep 25 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sat - Sep 26 - 01:20 pm

  • Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

    Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

    Sun - Sep 27 - 02:20 pm