• All Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets

  • Gov't Mule

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Aug 18 - 05:00 pm

  • Free Solo

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Aug 19 - 07:00 pm

  • The Piano Guys

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Aug 20 - 08:00 pm

  • Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats - 2 Day Pass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Aug 21 - 03:30 am

  • Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Aug 21 - 07:30 pm

  • Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Aug 22 - 07:30 pm

  • 1964 The Tribute

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Aug 23 - 08:00 pm

  • Reggae On The Rocks: Rebelution

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Aug 24 - 02:00 pm

  • Red Rocks Beer Festival - Punk in Drublic

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Aug 25 - 04:00 pm

  • OneRepublic & The Colorado Symphony

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Aug 26 - 07:30 pm

  • OneRepublic & The Colorado Symphony Orchestra

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Aug 27 - 07:30 pm

  • Josh Groban & Colorado Symphony Orchestra

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Aug 28 - 08:00 pm

  • Joe Russo's Almost Dead

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Aug 29 - 07:30 pm

  • GRiZ

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Aug 30 - 07:00 pm

  • GRiZ

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Aug 31 - 07:00 pm

  • Kidz Bop Live

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Sep 01 - 04:00 pm

  • Amos Lee

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Sep 02 - 07:00 pm

  • Bon Iver

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Sep 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Sep 04 - 07:30 pm

  • The Wood Brothers

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Sep 05 - 06:30 pm

  • STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 - 2 Day Pass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 06 - 03:30 am

  • STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 06 - 07:00 pm

  • STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Sep 07 - 07:00 pm

  • Dark Star Orchestra

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Sep 08 - 05:00 pm

  • Die Antwoord

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Sep 09 - 08:00 pm

  • Mark Knopfler

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Sep 10 - 08:00 pm

  • Old Dominion

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Sep 11 - 07:00 pm

  • Alison Wonderland

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Sep 12 - 06:00 pm

  • Greensky Bluegrass - 3 Day Pass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 13 - 03:30 am

  • Greensky Bluegrass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 13 - 07:00 pm

  • Greensky Bluegrass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Sep 14 - 07:00 pm

  • Greensky Bluegrass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Sep 15 - 06:00 pm

  • Worship On the Rocks

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Sep 16 - 06:00 pm

  • Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Sep 17 - 07:00 pm

  • John Prine & Colorado Symphony Orchestra

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Sep 18 - 07:00 pm

  • Big Wild & Whethan

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Sep 19 - 06:30 pm

  • Above & Beyond

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 20 - 06:00 pm

  • SnowShape

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Sep 21 - 08:00 am

  • The Revivalists

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Sep 21 - 07:30 pm

  • REZZ

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Sep 22 - 05:00 pm

  • Greta Van Fleet

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Sep 23 - 08:00 pm

  • Greta Van Fleet

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Sep 24 - 08:00 pm

  • Tash Sultana

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Sep 25 - 07:30 pm

  • Get The Led Out - Tribute Band

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Sep 26 - 07:30 pm

  • Big Gigantic - 2 Day Pass

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 27 - 03:30 am

  • Big Gigantic - Friday

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Sep 27 - 06:00 pm

  • Yoga On The Rocks

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Sep 28 - 07:00 am

  • Big Gigantic - Saturday

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Sep 28 - 06:00 pm

  • Lauren Daigle

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Sep 29 - 07:30 pm

  • Tyler Childers

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Sep 30 - 07:00 pm

  • Rufus Du Sol

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Oct 02 - 07:30 pm

  • Rufus Du Sol

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Oct 03 - 07:30 pm

  • Kill The Snails

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Oct 04 - 05:00 pm

  • Yoga On The Rocks

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Oct 05 - 07:00 am

  • AJR

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Oct 05 - 07:00 pm

  • Mac DeMarco

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Oct 06 - 07:00 pm

  • Tyler The Creator

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Mon - Oct 07 - 07:00 pm

  • Vampire Weekend

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Tue - Oct 08 - 07:30 pm

  • Vampire Weekend

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Oct 09 - 07:00 pm

  • Illenium

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Oct 10 - 06:00 pm

  • Illenium

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Oct 11 - 06:00 pm

  • Yoga On The Rocks

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Oct 12 - 07:00 am

  • Illenium

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Oct 12 - 06:00 pm

  • NF - Nate Feuerstein

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sun - Oct 13 - 08:00 pm

  • Logic

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Wed - Oct 16 - 07:30 pm

  • Wardruna

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Oct 17 - 07:00 pm

  • TroyBoi & G Jones

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Oct 18 - 06:00 pm

  • Tech N9ne

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Oct 19 - 06:00 pm

  • Hard Halloween: Gramatik, Kayzo, Ghastly, Tom Morello, Armnhmr, Ducky & Mom N Dad

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Oct 26 - 05:00 pm

  • Wu-Tang Clan

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Thu - Oct 31 - 06:30 pm

  • Deadmau5

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Fri - Nov 01 - 07:00 pm

  • Deadmau5

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

    Sat - Nov 02 - 08:00 pm